Board Member Companies

Adient Aptiv **BAE Systems** Caterpillar Inc. Continental Automotive Systems, Inc Dana Incorporated **DENSO** International America, Inc. Eaton Corporation Ford Motor Company Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies General Motors Company Honda Development & Manufacturing of America, LLC Kongsberg Automotive Holding ASA Lear Corporation Lucid Motors Magna International Inc. Nissan North America PACCAR Inc Robert Bosch LLC Ryder System, Inc. Specialty Products Company Stellantis Tenneco, Inc. Toyota Motor North America ZF Friedrichshafen AG



Certificate of Membership

Ebway LLC

Valid through 4/30/2028

Mina M. Cox

Talk Pel

P. Matthew Pohlman Chief Executive Officer

Mina Cox AIAG Chairman